Brooks Free Library will be closed on Wednesday, June 19th for Juneteenth.

Staff Directory

For assistance with locating materials, placing holds or overdue or lost materials, and information on library programs and services, please contact us by phone at 508.430.7562 ext. 1 or by email at brooksfreelibrary@clamsnet.org.
 
NameEmailPhone ext.Title/Department
Ginny Hewittvhewitt@clamsnet.org8Library Director
Jennifer Pickettjpickett@clamsnet.org7Acting Assistant Director/Reference Librarian
Ann Carpenteracarpenter@clamsnet.org2Youth Services Librarian
Suzanne Martellsmartell@clamsnet.org4Staff Librarian
Jamie Thorntonjthornton@clamsnet.org6114Staff Librarian
Carey Simsbrooksaccounting@clamsnet.org6Executive Assistant