Curbside pickup is available by appointment. Contact us for details.

Staff Directory

For assistance with locating materials, placing holds or overdue or lost materials, and information on library programs and services, please contact us by phone at 508.430.7562 ext. 1 or by email at brooksfreelibrary@clamsnet.org.
Name Email Phone ext. Title/Department
Ginny Hewitt vhewitt@clamsnet.org 1 Library Director
Emily Milan emilan@clamsnet.org 7 Assistant Director
Jennifer Pickett jpickett@clamsnet.org 3 Reference Librarian
Ann Carpenter acarpenter@clamsnet.org 2 Youth Services Librarian
Suzanne Martell smartell@clamsnet.org 4 Staff Librarian
Emily Carta ecarta@clamsnet.org 6114 Staff Librarian
Megan Green mgreen@clamsnet.org 6 Executive Assistant