Hours: Mon - Thurs 10 am - 7 pm, Fri & Sat 10 am - 4 pm

Staff

For assistance with locating materials, placing holds or overdue or lost materials, and information on library programs and services, please contact us by phone at 508.430.7562 ext. 1 or by email at brooksfreelibrary@clamsnet.org.

NameEmailPhone Ext.Title/Department
Ginny Hewittvhewitt@clamsnet.org8Director
Emily Milanemilan@clamsnet.org7Assistant Director
Jennifer Pickettjpickett@clamsnet.org3Reference Librarian
Ann Carpenteracarpenter@clamsnet.org2Youth Services Librarian
Suzanne Martellsmartell@clamsnet.org4Staff Librarian
Emily Cartaecarta@clamsnet.org6114Staff Librarian
Megan Greenmgreen@clamsnet.org6Administrative Assistant
Carla Burkecburke@clamsnet.org5VITAL Coordinator
Joanne Clinganjclingan@clamsnet.org1Senior Library Technician
Phillip Inmanpinman@clamsnet.org1Shift Supervisor
Lee Kelleylkelley@clamsnet.org1Senior Library Technician
Pam Paineppaine@clamsnet.org1Senior Library Technician
Jack Sheedyjsheedy@clamsnet.org1Senior Library Technician
Carey Simscsims@clamsnet.org1Senior Library Technician
Jamie Thorntonjthornton@clamsnet.org1Senior Library Technician
Joy Buhlerjbuhler@clamsnet.org1Substitute
Sue Carrscarr@clamsnet.org1Substitute
Cynthia Craigccraig@clamsnet.org1Substitute
Caroline Crowellccrowell@clamsnet.org1Substitute
Sue Henkenshenken@clamsnet.org1Substitute
Cathy Howardchoward@clamsnet.org1Substitute
Chris Kaufmannckaufmann@clamsnet.org1Substitute
Vincent Kraftvkraft@clamsnet.org1Substitute
Jackie Leachjleach@clamsnet.org1Substitute
Judy Nicholsjnichols@clamsnet.org1Substitute
Pam Northpnorth@clamsnet.org1Substitute
Sharon Shawsshaw@clamsnet.org1Substitute
Melissa Stellomstello@clamsnet.org1Substitute