Brooks Library will be closed on Monday, May 27 in observance of Memorial Day. *** NOW HIRING FOR STAFF LIBRARIAN! For information & application instructions choose the About tab, then chose Employment.

Staff

For assistance with locating materials, placing holds or overdue or lost materials, and information on library programs and services, please contact us by phone at 508.430.7562 ext. 1 or by email at brooksfreelibrary@clamsnet.org.

NameEmailPhone ExtensionTitle/Department
Ginny Hewittvhewitt@clamsnet.org8Director
Jennifer Pickettjpickett@clamsnet.org7Deputy Director
Ann Carpenteracarpenter@clamsnet.org2Youth Services Librarian
Jamie Thorntonjthornton@clamsnet.org4Reference Librarian
Gavin Williamsgwilliams@clamsnet.org4Staff Librarian (Circulation)
Alan Caugheyalancaughey@clamsnet.org3Staff Librarian (Technical Services)
Carey Simscsims@clamsnet.org6Executive Assistant
Carla Burkecburke@clamsnet.org5VITAL Coordinator
Phillip Inmanpinman@clamsnet.org1Shift Supervisor
Lee Kelleylkelley@clamsnet.org1Senior Library Technician
Pam Paineppaine@clamsnet.org1Senior Library Technician
Shanaz Pettyspetty@clamsnet.org2Senior Library Technician
Olivia AppletonLibrary Assistant
Mary Baksa-MathewsLibrary Assistant
Kelly DepinLibrary Assistant
Lauren Elliot-GrunesLibrary Assistant
Christine GeorgeLibrary Assistant
Jackie LeachLibrary Assistant
Daniel LyerlyLibrary Assistant
Judy NicholsLibrary Assistant
Pam NorthLibrary Assistant
John ParkerLibrary Assistant