Per order of the Harwich Board of Health, face masks are required in all town buildings. Next-Day Curbside is available!

Staff

For assistance with locating materials, placing holds or overdue or lost materials, and information on library programs and services, please contact us by phone at 508.430.7562 ext. 1 or by email at brooksfreelibrary@clamsnet.org.

NameEmailPhone Ext.Title/Department
Ginny Hewittvhewitt@clamsnet.org8Director
Emily Milanemilan@clamsnet.org7Assistant Director
Jennifer Pickettjpickett@clamsnet.org3Reference Librarian
Ann Carpenteracarpenter@clamsnet.org2Youth Services Librarian
Suzanne Martellsmartell@clamsnet.org4Staff Librarian
Jamie Thorntonjthornton@clamsnet.org6114Staff Librarian
Megan Greenmgreen@clamsnet.org6Executive Assistant
Carla Burkecburke@clamsnet.org5VITAL Coordinator
Joanne Clinganjclingan@clamsnet.org1Senior Library Technician
Phillip Inmanpinman@clamsnet.org1Shift Supervisor
Lee Kelleylkelley@clamsnet.org1Senior Library Technician
Pam Paineppaine@clamsnet.org1Senior Library Technician
Carey Sims csims@clamsnet.org1Senior Library Technician
Alan Caugheyalancaughey@clamsnet.org1Senior Library Technician
Caroline Crowellccrowell@clamsnet.org1Library Assistant
Lauren Elliot-Gruneslelliottgrunes@clamsnet.org1Library Assistant
Sue Henkenshenken@clamsnet.org1Library Assistant
Cathy Howardchoward@clamsnet.org1Library Assistant
Jackie Leachjleach@clamsnet.org1Library Assistant
Judy Nicholsjnichols@clamsnet.org1Library Assistant
Pam Northpnorth@clamsnet.org1Library Assistant
John Parkerjparker@clamsnet.org1 Library Assistant
Melissa Stellomstello@clamsnet.org1Library Assistant