Curbside pickup is available by appointment. Contact us for details.

Staff

For assistance with locating materials, placing holds or overdue or lost materials, and information on library programs and services, please contact us by phone at 508.430.7562 ext. 1 or by email at brooksfreelibrary@clamsnet.org.

NameEmailPhone Ext.Title/Department
Ginny Hewittvhewitt@clamsnet.org8Director
Emily Milanemilan@clamsnet.org7Assistant Director
Jennifer Pickettjpickett@clamsnet.org3Reference Librarian
Ann Carpenteracarpenter@clamsnet.org2Youth Services Librarian
Suzanne Martellsmartell@clamsnet.org4Staff Librarian
Emily Cartaecarta@clamsnet.org6114Staff Librarian
Megan Greenmgreen@clamsnet.org6Executive Assistant
Carla Burkecburke@clamsnet.org5VITAL Coordinator
Joanne Clinganjclingan@clamsnet.org1Senior Library Technician
Phillip Inmanpinman@clamsnet.org1Shift Supervisor
Lee Kelleylkelley@clamsnet.org1Senior Library Technician
Pam Paineppaine@clamsnet.org1Senior Library Technician
Jack Sheedyjsheedy@clamsnet.org1Senior Library Technician
Carey Simscsims@clamsnet.org1Senior Library Technician
Jamie Thorntonjthornton@clamsnet.org1Senior Library Technician
Joy Buhlerjbuhler@clamsnet.org1Substitute
Sue Carrscarr@clamsnet.org1Substitute
Caroline Crowellccrowell@clamsnet.org1Substitute
Sue Henkenshenken@clamsnet.org1Substitute
Cathy Howardchoward@clamsnet.org1Substitute
Jackie Leach jleach@clamsnet.org 1 Substitute
Judy Nichols jnichols@clamsnet.org 1Substitute
Pam North pnorth@clamsnet.org 1Substitute
Sharon Shaw sshaw@clamsnet.org 1Substitute
Melissa Stello mstello@clamsnet.org 1Substitute